Creating classes in other files

Hello, I am totally new to c++ and programming in general, and am running into issues when trying to create classes in other files. All I want my code to do is print a message, "Howdy", when an object is made. I am using the following codes with CodeBlocks on Mac OS X 10.10.3:

main.cpp
#include <iostream>
#include "Milo.h"

using namespace std;

int main()
{
    Milo ob;
    return 0;
}

Milo.h
#ifndef MILO_H
#define MILO_H

class Milo
{
    public:
        Milo();

};

#endif // MILO_H 

Milo.cpp
#include "Milo.h"
#include <iostream>

using namespace std;

Milo::Milo()
{
    cout << "Howdy" << endl;
}

However, whenever I build/run main.cpp, instead of printing "Howdy", CodeBlocks runs whatever main.cpp contained the last time it was built/ran. For example, in this case it printed "Hello World!" instead of "Howdy" since I initially built/ran main.cpp when it contained the generic "Hello world" code.

The build log shows:

-------------- Build: Debug in newClass (compiler: GNU GCC Compiler)---------------

g++ -Wall -fexceptions -g -I -c /Users/Ek/Desktop/newClass/main.cpp -o obj/Debug/main.o
Undefined symbols for architecture x86_64:
"Milo::Milo()", referenced from:
_main in main-7c0b9c.o
ld: symbol(s) not found for architecture x86_64
clang: error: linker command failed with exit code 1 (use -v to see invocation)
Process terminated with status 1 (0 minute(s), 0 second(s))
0 error(s), 0 warning(s) (0 minute(s), 0 second(s))

-------------- Run: Debug in newClass (compiler: GNU GCC Compiler)---------------

Checking for existence: /Users/Ek/Desktop/newClass/bin/Debug/newClass
Executing: osascript -e 'tell app "Terminal"' -e 'activate' -e 'do script "/Users/Ek/Downloads/CodeBlocks.app/Contents/MacOS/cb_console_runner DYLD_LIBRARY_PATH=$DYLD_LIBRARY_PATH:. /Users/Ek/Desktop/newClass/bin/Debug/newClass "' -e 'end tell' (in /Users/Ek/Desktop/newClass/.)
Process terminated with status 0 (0 minute(s), 0 second(s))