C++ Assingment

Hello Everyone

Please kindly assist I am new to programming and really have not found my head around the assignment is due on Monday and now I am in desperation mode ... please help

Question 1

Find a good cookbook. Read the instructions for your favourite dish. Write a program to display the recipe on the
screen but with a difference. The quantity of each ingredient must be multiplied by a value entered from the
keyboard.
For example, if the recipe needs 2 cups of flour the output displayed will be something like this
Please enter the factor to multiply the ingredients with : 4
Recipe name
Ingredients
// other ingredients
8 cups flour
Method
The program has the following structure:
Declare an int variable named mFactor to store the value with which the quantity of each ingredient
must be multiplied.
The program must make use of a cin statement to input a value from the keyboard and store it in
mFactor.
Submit both your program and output.

Question 2
A teacher at Leva Primary School needs to divide her class in different group sizes according to the activity they
have to do. This will help her to prepare workstations for each group. For example, for art projects the class has to
be divided in groups of 6; for science projects the class has to be divided in groups of 4. She asked you to write a
program to determine the number of groups as well as the number of pupils who are left to form a smaller group.
There are 56 pupils in the class.
The program has the following structure:
Declare three int variables nrPupils, nrGroups, and nrLeft. nrPupils represents the number of
pupils in a class, nrGroups represents the number of groups the class is divided into, and nrLeft
represents the number of pupils, if any, who are in the remaining smaller group.
Assign the value 56 to nrPupils.
Declare an int variable groupSize that is used by a cin statement to input a value from the keyboard