vectors and card dealing

Hi - I written some code that has a class card and clas DeckofCrads. So far I have managed to create the deck and print the deck, then shuffle the pack and print the shuffled pack.
I need to deal the cards. I was thinking of creating a class called player or hand which would be a vector container to hold the cards. This way it would be easier to change the number of cards dealt to each playerand number fo players?
What I would like to do is take the tope card, postion 52 in the vector deckofcards, and then place it in the first position of the player/hand vector. I can do this with push_back, but how do I renove the card from ther deck and resize the vector so it goes from 52 - 0 when all cards are gone. I have a size of deck function. I would also like to deal the cards so player 1 first card player 2 second card etc until either all cards are gone or the correct amount has been dealt.

Below is what I have managed so far. I am just a beginner

#include <iostream>
#include "Card.hpp"
#include "DeckOfCards.hpp"

int main() {

DeckOfCards testDeck;
    //show deck before shuffle
    std::cout << "Deck of cards" << std::endl;
    for (int i = 0; i < 52; i++) {
        std::string display = testDeck.showCard(i).printCard();
        std::cout << display << std::endl;
    }

//shuffle and print deck
    std::cout << "\nDeck of Cards after shuffled" << std::endl;
    testDeck.shuffle();
        std::string display = testDeck.showCard(i).printCard();
    }

std::cout << "Number of cards available is: " << testDeck.sizeOfDeck() << std::endl;

return 0;
}

#include "Card.hpp"
#include <iostream>
#include <string>

Card::Card( int face_val, int suit_val ){
    suit = suit_val;
    face = face_val;
}

std::string Card::faces[13] = {"Ace","Two","Three", "Four", "Five", "Six",
    "Seven", "Eight", "Nine", "Ten", "Jack", "Queen", "King" };

std::string Card::suits[4] = {"Hearts", "Clubs", "Diamonds", "Spades" };

std::string Card::getFace(){