Loop Menu

Hello, newbie here and had a few questions if anyone could help. Currently not finished, case3 can be ignored. So right now everything is working fine sort of except right now I'm receiving an error if do not make a selection. Ex: I select fuzzy dice, it loops, then select 4 to exit. I get an error for not having a value for BeadTotal since it is unused. How could I solve this?
Second I also have to make it so negative Amount#'s are invalid, how would I go about doing this. Thanks!

cout << "Welcome to DecoCar \n" << endl;
		do
		{
		cout << "Our inventory: \n";
		cout << "1. Fuzzy Dice \n"
			"2. Mardi Gras Beads \n"
			"3. Bobble Heads \n"
			"4. Exit \n" << endl;

cout << "Please make a selection: ";
		cin >> choice;

cout << setprecision(2) << fixed << endl;

{
			switch (choice)
			{
			case 1:
				cout << "How many Fuzzy Dice would you like to buy? ";
				cin >> Amount1;
				DiceTotal = Amount1 * DICE;
				cout << "The subtotal for the fuzzy dice: $" << DiceTotal << endl << endl << endl;
				break;
			case 2:
				cout << "How many sets of Mardi Gras beads would you like to buy? ";
				cin >> Amount2;
				BeadTotal = Amount2 * BEADS;
				cout << "Please type in coupon code or NONE NONE \n";
				cin >> code;
				cout << "The subtotal for the beads(s): $" << BeadTotal << endl << endl << endl;
				break;
			//case 3:
				//break;
			case 4:
				Total = BeadTotal + DiceTotal;
				cout << "Thank you from ordering from DecoCar \n";
				cout << "Your Total Is: $" << Total << endl;
				break;
			default:
				cout << "Sorry we do not sell that item. \n";
				cout << "Please make another selection. \n" << endl;
				break;
			}
		}
	}
		while (choice != 4);

system("pause");
		return 0;
	}
You can initialize your Amount1 and Amount2 to 0 from the start of the program.

One way to solve for the negative amounts would be to use the absolute value function: abs(choice), that way if they enter -1, for example, it would be counted as a postive 1.