Binary Tree, project won't run all the way??

I get no errors I don't see any memory leaks.
This is my HW Project and it works fine all of it except I don't know why the cout won't run after Line #302. It's my first time using freopen so I believe that might be the issue but I don't know how to get my data besides using that.
Anything will help.

FYI I use cLion/MinGW as my IDE on Win10 x64.

MY full project is here -> https://drive.google.com/open?id=1WCmAUK9YxcfjhplBWNeStJRjxJmupyj-

/*
     *  6. After all transactions are done it'll store the contents on OrderedMaster.txt in ordered form.
     *  7. Then delete tree.
     *  8. Then it will read the OrderedMaster.txt and create a balanced binary tree.
     *  9. Lastly after creating the balanced tree it'll log it. -> Log.txt
     */

//masterAccounting.PrintTree(); // for testing purposes

BinaryTree *test = nullptr;
    test = &masterAccounting;
    testing(test);
    delete (test);

Log.open("Log.txt", ofstream::out | ofstream::app);
    OrderedMaster.open("OrderedMaster.txt");
    if (Log.is_open()) {

if (OrderedMaster.is_open()) {

while (true) {

if(OrderedMaster.eof()) break;

OrderedMaster >> accountNum >> firstName >> lastName >> transaction;

Log << accountNum
                    << "\t" << firstName
                    << "\t" << lastName
                    << "\t" << transaction << endl;

} // while
        }// if
        else {

cout << "OrderedMaster failed to open\n";
        }// else

}// if
    else {

cout << "Log failed to open\n";

}// else

Log.close();
    OrderedMaster.close();

cout << "\n\nwork\n"; // testing

return 0;
}

void testing(BinaryTree *a) {

freopen("OrderedMaster.txt", "w", stdout);
    a->PrintTree();
    fclose(stdout);

}// testing

void clearCIN() {

cin.clear();
    cin.ignore(32768, '\n');

}//clearCIN