Circular Buffer

Good day!
I'm a beginner in C++, and I'm currently trying to implement a (boolean) circular buffer.
I would like to ask about getting the iterator of the begin and end of a circular buffer, and then printing the contents of a buffer.

I've tried looking at the Boost reference page and also relevant forums, and came up with the following code.

boost::circular_buffer<bool> Samples;
boost::circular_buffer<int>::const_iterator itBegin = Samples.begin();
boost::circular_buffer<int>::const_iterator itEnd = Samples.end();

My idea is to get the indices first, then use them to traverse the buffer to print its contents.
Unfortunately, the code does not work, as it seems like I'm getting an error because I used different types (bool and int).
However, I don't think the bool type is appropriate for the iterators.
Could you kindly help me on this? Thank you!
boost::circular_buffer<int>::const_iterator is used to iterate through a boost::circular_buffer<int>.

boost::circular_buffer<bool>::const_iterator is used to iterate through a boost::circular_buffer<bool>.
Hi, thank you for your reply.

The following lines work fine.

boost::circular_buffer<bool> Samples;
boost::circular_buffer<bool>::const_iterator itBegin = Samples.begin();
boost::circular_buffer<bool>::const_iterator itEnd = Samples.end();

However, when I tried to traverse the buffer with the following code, I got an error saying that "cannot convert 'boost::circular_buffer<bool>::const_iterator' to 'int'.
Does that mean the iterators are of bool type? In that case, is there a way to convert them to int type, and use them to print the contents of the buffer?

for (int i = itBegin; i <= itEnd; i++)
cout << Samples[i];
The iterator type is boost::circular_buffer<bool>::const_iterator. To get the element that the iterator is referring to you use the * operator (like with pointers).

for (boost::circular_buffer<bool>::const_iterator it = Samples.begin(); it != Samples.end(); ++it)
	cout << *it;