Student Report Card

I need some help with a student report card program for school. I am just a beginner and it is presently above my head. The program statements should be all written inside of main and be 100 lines long. Would someone with experience write some code for me and post it? I have the instructions and will upload them when I learn how.
1/27/2020 1:04pm
Thanks for the post!
My intention is not to copy and past the code. I want to use it to rewrite some code of my own. I just need the example.

To reply on my assignment for class is the following.
Assignment 2: Student report Card

Create a program that will read an input file and
create an output file for a student report card. The input file will contain basic student name information, grade information, and attendance. The program should print out the information in a specific spaced format, included. The program should calculate the attendance percentage. There will be 10 individual homework grades to average for a homework average. The homework average accounts for 55% of the final grade. The midterm accounts for 20% of the final grade. The final exam accounts for 25% of the final grade. The foundation of this assignment is based on assignment 1. You should use that program as a starting point.
Console
Processing Complete!!!

Specifications
• Included will be 4 input files. They will be labeled inData.txt, inData2.txt, inData3.txt, and inData4.txt.
• You will have individual variables to for each field in the input file, 17 in all.
• Fields will include: first name, last name, grade level, homework1, homework2, homework3, homework4, homework5, homework6, homework7, homework8, homework9, homework10, midterm exam, final exam, present and absence.
• The calculations for the final grade is:
Finalgrade = (homework * 55%) + (midterm * 20%) + (final * 25%)
• These are functions you will use: setw, left, right, fixed, showpoint, setprecision, static_cast