Computer Programming Problem

Hello experienced programmers... I am currently a freshman EE major and I am required to take one course of computer programming for my major... I have an interesting problem, I don't understand a darn thing in my C++ class...

I have 6 homework problems and any help would be greatly appreciated...

1. Write a program to input a series of 12 integers from the keyboard and store them in a one-dimensional array, x[12], then displayed them on the computer screen in reverse order.

2. Write a program to generate a series of 1000 random numbers and store them in a one-dimensional array, a[1000], then determine and store those numbers that are evenly divisible by 20 in another one-dimensional integer array, b[200]. Also, display those numbers on the computer screen.

3. Write a program to generate a series of 20 random numbers and store them in a one-dimensional array, x[20], then determine and display the minimum and maximum numbers.

4. Write a program to generate a series of 30 random numbers and store them in a one-dimensional array, x[3], then determine and display the minimum and maximum numbers.

5. Four experiments are performed and each experiment produces four test results. The results are tabulated as shown below. Write a program to store these results in a two-dimensional array, A[4][5], then use a nested for-loop to compute the average of the test results for each experiment and store it in the 5th column of the array. Print the array.
1st experiment results: | 23.2 | 34.8 | 53.7 | 19.5 |
2nd experiment results: | 34.8 | 42.9 | 28.6 | 35.4 |
3rd experiment results: | 24.5 | 29.5 | 32.0 | 19.3 |
4th experiment results: | 36.8 | 31.6 | 43.7 | 29.5 |