Guess a randomized number from an array

Hi, I'm kind of new to the c++ language (and any other language aswell for that matter) and I'm currently working on a program that will randomize 20 numbers, from 1-100 and save them into an array. You are then to guess a number and if the number you guess is one of the randomized numbers you get a message telling you that you were correct, else it would tell you the guessed number is not correct.
I'm having trouble getting it to work, even though I enter the right answer, it's telling me that it's wrong. Help is appreciated!
If possible aswell, I would love for someone to explain how I could add a feature that would ask the user if he/she wanted to guess again (Do you want to guess again y/n).

#include <iostream>
#include <conio.h>

using namespace std;

main()
{
      srand(time(NULL));
      int i,array[19],answer;

for (i=0;i<20;i++)
      {
          array[i] = (rand()%100)+1;
          cout<<array[i]<<endl;  // I just used this so that I could see all the randomized numbers so I could be certain that I entered one of the randomized numbers when I were to test the script.
                    }
          cout<<"Guess the number:"<<endl;
          cin>>answer;
          if (answer==array[i])
          {
                          cout<<"You were right "<<answer<<" is one of the numbers!"<<endl;
                          }
                          else 
                          cout<<"Unforunately "<<answer<<" wasn't one of the numbers"<<endl;

getch();
          }
bump
First of all: be careful with your array initialization. Your for loop goes from 0 to 19, which are 20 items! In an array, the last element is always at (size-1).

Then, take a good look at main(). It's a function, and every function must have a return type! In case of main, the standard dictates that main must return an int. Make it int main() and have it return 0 at the end.