personality assessment test in c++

This is a program that simulates a test regarding how girly or manly a person is. well, im the one proposed this to the professor as a project but i didnt know that it will get this hard for me. :(( I Did my best but i guess my best wasnt good enough.. since im new to c++ programming. sorry for my newbie-ness
:(((((((((((((((((((

heres my questions..
-how can i create a feature that if ever the user inputs an invalid answer.. a warning that states "invalid answer" will show up?
-and what if the answer is invalid or the user wants to change his answer?..
how can I display the previous question again?
-and, is there something wrong with my formulas? the result is always 0% for both girl and boy. how can i compute for their percentage?

#include <iostream>
#include <cmath>
#include <conio.h>
using namespace std;

main()
{
int A,a; /*possible answers*/
int B,b; /*possible answers*/
int C,c; /*possible answers*/
int ans; /*input answer*/
float sum1; /*sum for Girl*/
float sum2; /*sum for boy*/
float sumG; /*sum for Girl*/
float sumB; /*sum for boy*/
sum1=0;
sum2=0;

cout<<" "<<endl<<endl;
cout<<" DO YOU SIT ON THE COUCH DAY AFTER DAY PONDERING THE AGE OLD QUESTION,"<<endl;
cout<<" DOES MY PERSONALITY FIT WITH MY GENDER?"<<endl;
cout<<" IF SO, WE HAVE JUST THE TEST FOR YOU! - THE MAN/GIRLY TEST!"<<endl;
cout<<" ASSESS YOUR MANLY AND GIRLY SIDE FROM THE COMFORT OF YOUR OWN HOME!"<<endl;
cout<<" "<<endl<<endl;
system("PAUSE");
system("CLS");
cout<<" "<<endl<<endl;
cout<<" Are You Readyyy?!?!? :DDD"<<endl<<endl<<endl;
system("PAUSE");
system("CLS");
cout<<endl<<endl<<" 1. Complete the sentence: “My handshake...”;
cout<<" A. Is enjoyable just like holding a jellyfish<<endl;
cout<<" B. Makes men cry and women quiver<<endl;
cout<<" C. Is respectable<<endl;
cout<<" Your Answer is: ";
cin>>ans;
{ if (ans=='A'||ans=='a')
{ sum1=sum1+2; }
else if (ans=='B'||ans=='b')
{ sum2=sum2+2; }
else if (ans=='C'||ans=='c')
{ sum1=sum1+1;
sum2=sum2+1; }