Coding an assignment in C.. please help?

Pages: 12

A college offers a course that prepares students for a state exam for real estate brokers. you have been asked to write a program to summarise the result of 15 students that sat the exam that year. ou have been given a list of the students andnext to each name of the student a 1 is written if the student passed and a 2 if they failed.
your progam should analyse the results as follows
A) input each test result (1 2 or 2), display the program display "enter result" each time the progrm requests another result.
B)count the number of test results of each type
C) display a summary on screen of the test result indicating the number of student who passed or failed
D)if more than 10 passed print the message "bonus to the instructor"

I have that as an assignment and I'm not even sure where to start.. Can someone please help

by the way, I'm new to C and new to this site. So hello :)
Not gonna write this for you, but to get you started it seems like you just need an integer array with 15 elements, then loop through it to input the results (1 or 2), then loop through it again to count the # of passes and fails, then display the results.
That sounds pretty hard...
It's really not that bad. What do you know about loops, arrays, input, and output? That's really all you need.
uh not a lot, if anything really... we just get handed out pages of code and are told to write it and then that's it. So to be honest, I'd say I know nothing..