Help with Recursive on all Paths Warning

Ok, I am a college student, and have been working on a Character Sheet program. Right now all I am trying to accomplish is to create a class for the main menu, the class consists of two parts right now, and the second one is where I am getting this warning with. It causes the program to freeze and close, I was wondering if there is another way to program this part, all it should do is act like a normal int to allow menu selection, and I don't know if I am going about this the right way. I have been tearing my hear out for about a week or so with this error and have now resorted to actually posting it.

I am using Visual Studio 2012 Ultimate for this as well.

Here is my main, note that it has a lot of empty spaces since I am just trying to get the menu to work:

#include "stdafx.h"
#include "mMenu.h"
#include "cStats.h"
#include <iostream>
using namespace std;

int _tmain(int argc, _TCHAR* argv[])
{

mMenu mainmenu;
	mainmenu.displayMessage();
	if(mainmenu.menuSelection() == 1)
	{
	       cout << "Still working on it" << endl;
	}
	if(mainmenu.menuSelection() == 2)
	{
		cout << "Still Working on this" << endl;
	}
	if(mainmenu.menuSelection() == 3)
	{
		cout << "Still working on this" << endl;
	}
	if(mainmenu.menuSelection() == 4)
	{
	}
	if(mainmenu.menuSelection() == 5)
	{
	}
	if(mainmenu.menuSelection() == 6)
	{

return 0;
}
};

The mMenu.h:
#ifndef MMENU_H
#define MMENU_H
#include <iostream>
using namespace std;
class mMenu
{
public:
	void displayMessage();

int menuSelection();

};
#endif MMENU_H 

And finally the mMenu.cpp:

#include "stdafx.h"
#include "mMenu.h"
#include <iostream>
using namespace std;

void mMenu::displayMessage()
	{
		cout << "Character Sheet: Hound" << endl
			<< "Presented by Heltec" << endl
			<< "1: Character Stats" << endl
			<< "2: Character Skills" << endl
			<< "3: Character Equiptment" << endl
			<< "4: Character Bio" << endl
			<< "5: View All" << endl
			<< "0: Quit" << endl;
	}