Beginners - March 2020 (Page 4)

Morgage code will not work!

Soo, I am not good at this. I keep starting over and now its a mess. I do not understand why when I ask for the principal amount it allows two responses. And th...
[8 replies] Last: Make one loop work first, then add a second and third loop when you un... (by salem c)
replace object Pixel Map from the package Qt in package Wt

Hi, I would like to replace object Pixel Map from the package Qt in package Wt. What can I replace it with? Additionaly, can anything replace QLabel in Wt pac...
[1 reply] : Have you thought of RTFM, like say starting here? https://www.webtoolk... (by salem c)
isfinite() error

If I try using isfinite() in my code anywhere i get an error saying C2668 'fpclassify': ambiguous call to overloaded function. I'm using visual studio. How co...
[11 replies] Last: not as much a bug as a different interpretation of the standard Okay... (by mbozzi)
URGENT (1,2)

guys i´m doing a school work but this code have some mistake that i cant find pls help me (dont mind the phrases is Portugues) #include <iostream> ...
[22 replies] Last: Hello joao2002, When I started working on the if statement for 1 I di... (by Handy Andy)
How can i turn a list of numbers separated by a newline into an array?

So I have a list of numbers in a .txt file where each number is on a new line, like this: 1 2 3 4 5 etc. I want to turn that list of numbers in...
[1 reply] : Hello CP1 B1 GH1 432, It really does not matter if the numbers are on... (by Handy Andy)
by Majeek
Error LNK2001 unresolved external symbol "private: static class

Ive been trying to understand how to resolve this issue and I just cant wrap my head around it. Notes: Creating bunny objects so they have a name,age,gender,col...
[3 replies] Last: // Add this to uuid.cpp std::vector<Uuid> Uuid::uuid_list; // Add th... (by Majeek)
Not getting the whole loop to finish