C++ Book?

So, I'm 13 and I've been programming since I was 10. If you're one of those people that want to say "You're too young. Stop programming. It's pointless at your age, you're wasting your life and you're not going to get anywhere", just don't reply. Anyway, over the past 3 years I've learned:

1) VisualBasic
2) C
3) Java
4) Objective-C
5) C#
6) Lua
7) Python
8) Ruby
9) HTML
10) CSS
11) PHP
12) MySQL
13) Squirrel
14) JavaScript
15) Partial C++

I've used many frameworks:

1) LÖVE/Love2d
2) PyGame
3) PyGlet
4) Cocos2d-Python
5) CraftyJS
6) Chingu
7) Gosu
8) JawsJS
9) jQuery
10) MooTools
11) SFML - Partial C++

So, why do I want to learn a new language? Because why not.

Anyway, I don't feel like I'm a good programmer. I've wrote 1 game(Mr. BallGuy using LÖVE/Lua), but it's nothing big. I've been told by a few people learning C and C++ will help me "understand" how to solve some problems. For example, I want to make an infinite runner, but I don't know where to start. Apparently learning C/C++ will teach me the way to overcome these problems: The problems being that I don't know how to do something like that. I also feel learning C/C++ will give me a better understanding of the lower level side of programming. I've learned C, so I'm half way there.

I've read through the tutorial on this website and on a few other websites, I've watched TheNewBostons C++ series and I've watched CodingMadeEasy's tutorial series, though that's apparently not good at all and I should read a book. So, what book would you recommend to someone who fits my description? C++ for Dummies is meant to be terrible(my friend read it and he didn't understand it at all). I don't want to waste money on a terrible book.

Maybe you could suggest a beginner book? Even though I do know all those languages, I like to go back and watch beginner tutorials again, just so I keep on top of my game, so to speak.

Anyway, thanks! Any help is appreciated!
@CppCoder101