C++ question

Hello all you pros out there. I have a question. First off I have taken an intro to c++ class last semester at my local community college. This semester I am taking the full class. We are almost finished and I have to say that I really think their is so much more to learn. I researched alot of the problems right here on this website I had with programs I was writing. Most of the solutions I found drove me to come up with code that was not taught or gone over in either of my two classes...so much was different. My instructor really just skates through the class as if people were taking her class just to satisfy credits. Most people do just that but not me. I really want to learn this whole thing. I really want to get good at this/ I want to graduate from college and be a software engineer. Do any of you pros know of a real good online school or know any online teachers that are willing to teach me. I will pay!!!!!!!

Thanks for your time
-CI
first of all i'm not a pro.. but i suggest buying a book and teaching yourself..
How was I supposed to know if you were a pro or not when I had no idea that you"blackcoder41" was going to reply? And I do have a book silly...apparently you missed the part of my message making mention of two college courses. Those typically have books that go along with them. I know you good programmers have a sense of cockiness to you...I get that...and it is rightfully so...but maybe you should leave this question to the pros, like the ones I made mention of in my first post.

-CI
Books and courses are a nice aid, but the only real way to get better at a language is to use it.

Start writing stuff.

Classes and books generally show example code to illustrate or teach a specific aspect of the language.