Looking for an online C++ teacher.

Pages: 12
Hey, I'm DaSpirit and I'm looking for someone to be able to chat online to whenever I have a question with C++. I have been using C++ for almost a month now, and I know about how to use Console Appications, Win32 Applications and OpenGL.However, I am learning through the internet since I am still a High School student and no classes are available for me. I believe I am going through fast because I have been using Game Maker, which has its own language with a similar syntax as C++ for 3 years.

So, I am looking for someone with knowledge on how to create Win32 Apps and how to use OpenGl so I could create games with my classmates who are also trying to learn C++(though I am ahead of them all). I would like to communicate either through AIM or Skype.

My first questions would require you to look at my current game engine. I only have a set Frames Per Second and some basic shapes drawn on to the screen with OpenGl. Remember I learned from the internet so I'm missing a few important things and can't find out some things. I would first ask:
1) Why does the screen go black while resizing
2) How do I fix my FPS, as it stop while resizing
3) How do I load a texture and draw it

PM me if you're willing to help, or just post in this topic. I have one curious mind and am hoping to get into the gaming industry one day. I would like to discuss my techniques and ask questions and such only. Oh and I'm trying to make a little 2D game first with OpenGl and plan to move on to 3D soon.

I would post my source here but I don't want anyone to steal it, I'm very protective. Also, how else would my questions get solved quickly? :p
I doubt anyone would full-fill your request without some sort of payment.

I have been using C++ for almost a month now

Game development requires a very solid grasp on the language. I think you should give it another month or two of experience, then dive into game development.