Run Tine Check Failure #2

Hi all,
As a newbie, I'm still teaching myself the C++ language, and having a bit of trouble finding exactly where my error is. The program builds just fine, It runs just fine, however, at the end of the run, when I exit the program I get the following error.

Run Tine Check Failure #2 - Stack around variable 'thirdball' was corrupted. 

and I cannot find where the error is. Any help would be greatly appreciated. The part of my code wherein the error lies is:

if(userinput == 2)  // checks to see if a user inputed a set of numbers that has ever won the Megamoney lotto
        {
            cout<<"You have chosen to check if your set of numbers has ever won Megamoney Lotto."<<endl<<endl;

cout<<"Please enter the first number and press enter "<<endl<<endl;
            cin>>firstball;

cout<<"Please enter the second number and press enter "<<endl<<endl;
            cin>>secondball;

cout<<"Please enter the third number and press enter "<<endl<<endl;
            cin>>thirdball;

cout<<"Please enter the fourth number and press enter "<<endl<<endl;
            cin>>fourthball;

cout<<"Please enter the MegaBall and press enter "<<endl<<endl<<endl;
            cin>>megaball;

for(int i = 0; i < Vec_Count; i++)
            {
                if(Data[i].m_Powerball == megaball)
                {
                    if(Data[i].m_First == firstball || Data[i].m_First == secondball ||
                       Data[i].m_First == thirdball || Data[i].m_First == fourthball)

if(Data[i].m_Second == firstball || Data[i].m_Second == secondball ||
                       Data[i].m_Second == thirdball || Data[i].m_Second == fourthball)

if(Data[i].m_Third == firstball || Data[i].m_Third == secondball ||
                            Data[i].m_Third == thirdball || Data[i].m_Third == fourthball)

if(Data[i].m_Fourth == firstball || Data[i].m_Fourth == secondball ||
                                Data[i].m_Fourth == thirdball || Data[i].m_Fourth == fourthball)

{