School Project (cannot reach instructor)

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE do not simply give me the answer. I am posting to this forum because my teacher is unreachable at the moment, and I have an assignment due next week.

That out of the way: my problem.

I am trying to complete a problem on classes. Between some help I received previously, and similar exercises in the book, I derived the attached. The issue is not in compiling or linking, but rather in producing meaningful outputs. The outputs I want are specified in the two objects I declare in main. The only other output is a simple calculation, which will be easy once I get the program to read the values initialized in the two objects. Any help you offer would be useful. Nevertheless, I am rather new at this. I have a rather good ("Highschool") understanding of Programing, but some of the more advanced terminology still evades me. So, while any help is still good, help written or explained at my level would be most beneficial.

As a final note, the assignment is due by next Thursday, the 26th, and I will not be able to get in contact with my teacher before around the 23rd, so I would like to get the majority of the bugs worked out before then. As far as intellectual property and sources go, I will be transparent about where the help originated.

Thank you.

#include <iostream>
#include <string>

using namespace std;

class Employee // from Hint
{ 
     public:
             Employee(string First,string Last,double Salary) 
             {
             SetFirst(First);
             SetLast(Last);
             SetBaseSalary(Salary);
             SetSalary(Salary);
             } 
             // functions for geting and setting first and last names and salaries
             void SetFirst(string First)
             {
                  FirstName = First;
             }

string GetFirst(string First)
             {
                    FirstName = First;
                    return FirstName;
             }