• Forum
  • Jobs
  • Need A Tutor for Your C++ Programming Cl

Need A Tutor for Your C++ Programming Class? First Assignment Free

If you are struggling with your C++ programming class, I'd like to help you out.

I am willing to help you with one programming assignment, up to about an hour, give or take, for free. We can discuss additional tutoring after that if you are interested, but if not, no problem.

I have a Bachelor's and Master's degree in Computer Engineering and Software Engineering along with 5 years of work experience, mainly focused on C++ embedded development.

I am NOT offering to do your work for you. If you are looking for someone to do your homework for you, look elsewhere. However, if you want help understanding an assignment so you can do it yourself and actually learn C++, I can probably help.

I can help with basic introductory courses or data structures. If you need help with more advanced concepts than that, I may can still help - just ask.

I can help over GChat or potentially Skype. If you are interested, please send me a PM or email me at learnprogrammingwithtim AT gmail.com.
Last edited on
Can you teach me GUI and develop stuff like this http://ticno.com/multibar/
if yes, could you give me a gist of what development tools I will need (for cross platform dev.)

And I'm not an absolute beginner
Last edited on
Developing a GUI in C++ can range from not too difficult (maybe using a framework like Qt, which still isn't too easy) to very difficult (learning OpenGL, for example).

I'm not too familiar with developing GUIs, so I wouldn't be the right person to teach you.