• Forum
  • Jobs
  • Beginner looking for mate to program wit

Beginner looking for mate to program with

I am totally new to c++ and are looking for a mate who wants to program with me.
and every thing that comes with that.
Basicly i am looking for a friend with the same new found interest that i have :D
Email me at : joakimlejon@gmail.com
Sure, I can! I'm also new too :P. Maybe we can help each other!
This is a good idea maybe i can join you guys,it always best to network to learn more.
Sure I could join too!
So i found something we could use its called game maker look it up on line go to youtube or to its site.

http://www.yoyogames.com/make

It be quicker to use that,but i'm not sure if u can put your own C++ code which i would still like to do make our own game engune.

But i think we can use that in many ways to our advantage,ont way would be to see how many programs we need to make per part of the program. AI,Score,life,enemies and map so on.

Thats four that i can think of right now.Let me you know what you guys think.
Maybe we could all go in one MSN Conversation (can fit 4). I think we should create in code as it would help us more.
sounds good when and what would be the best time too.

I also think the same but by looking at gamemaker i figure that each is a module part of the engine so there's where we can start.

You mean msn chat ok gave me your name and I create a name its been awhile since i used that program. But im serious about this always wanted to create a game.

Thnx k.i.t
So whats going on you guys are we meeting up soon on msn if so let me know.
Also I found a game engine that i think we might be able to use tweak it out a lil for the game we be making well let me know whats going on and if you want to use the engine i found.
Its free and can be used by anyone.