Test Out My Calculator?

Hi - I've made a calculator and just recently solved a HUGE problem with it. I want just whoever to try out the calculator and give me their thoughts. The problem was with the feature 'a' which was supposed to represent your last answer. However, people wanted to be able to type in a number and press enter and have that be their last answer which they could use for 'a'. The problem was with the way I had coded the calculator and it was a huge struggle but then this function

int combine(int a, int b)
{
	int times = 1; 
	while (times <= b)
		times *= 10; 
	return a * times + b;
}

came into my life and allowed me to solve that problem. Now - My code is MESSY, you'll hate looking at the code and you'll hate me for writing it. But please don't judge me on the code - Have only been learning C++ for a month now and I started coding this on day 2. Without further speeches - here is the code for the calculator:

EDIT : THE CODE WAS TOO LONG FOR THIS SITE - https://pastebin.com/1bSXHVjy

^ The Code Is On pastebin.com In The Link - Copy It And Run It In Your Personal Compiler Or The Website's Compiler - http://cpp.sh/ .

EDIT : At The Time Of This Latest Edit - I have uploaded the latest link to my calculator code. I tested it extensively - and hope there aren't any inputs with garbage values I haven't made error codes for. Thanks in advance to anyone who will test out this calculator!

Thanks !
Last edited on
I guess no one really wants to try out the calculator. Well, I'll be around whenever someone is curious enough to try it ! :)
1. It's too long. This much functionality fits in half as much code or so.
2. No parentheses.
3. I see a few gotos. Naughty naughty!
1. Yea - I was gonna re-code (especially since I learned about string functions) but I'm a lazy coder !