WinSock and if statement problems

Please, first off. No hard to do explanations, I am still learning about WinSock and it's functions so take it easy.

The problem I am having is, when I send data to the "server" it takes it, processes it and spits it back so I have a running log of what is happening, but the problem is, I have a command called "login" which does what we all know, but the problem comes, when I enter a bogus command like "fsdfs" and then type login, nothing comes of it, it only responds when I do it first off, then no other time until I restart the computer.

My code:
#include <iostream>
#include <fstream>
#include <winsock2.h>
#include <sstream>

#pragma comment(lib,"ws2_32.lib")

int main()
{
	WSADATA WsaDat;
	WSAStartup(MAKEWORD(2, 2),&WsaDat);
	SOCKET Listen = socket(AF_INET, SOCK_STREAM, IPPROTO_TCP);
	SOCKADDR_IN serverInf;
	serverInf.sin_family = AF_INET;
	serverInf.sin_addr.s_addr =	INADDR_ANY;
	serverInf.sin_port =htons(8089);
	bind(Listen, (SOCKADDR*)(&serverInf), sizeof(serverInf));
	listen(Listen, 1);
	SOCKET TempSock = SOCKET_ERROR;
	while (TempSock == SOCKET_ERROR)
	{
		std::cout << "Waiting for incoming connections...\r\n";

TempSock = accept(Listen, NULL, NULL);
	}
	Listen = TempSock;
	std::cout << "Client connected! @\n" ;
	char *Welcome = "Welcome to Operation!\n\r";
	char *Introduction = "My name is K.L.I.B. How may I help ? \n\n\r"; //Kompletely Lifelike Intellegent Bot
	send(Listen, Welcome, strlen(Welcome), 0);
	send(Listen, Introduction, strlen(Introduction), 0);

char OrderRecv[100];
	std::stringstream OrderTemp;
	std::string Order;
	do
	{
		memset(OrderRecv, 0, sizeof(OrderRecv));
	    recv(Listen, OrderRecv, sizeof(OrderRecv), 0);

OrderTemp << OrderRecv;
		OrderTemp >> Order;
		std::cout << OrderRecv;

if (Order == "Login")
		{
			std::cout << "Login attempt @" /*Insert IP here*/;
		}

} while (true);

system("pause"); //Don't hate me, I am removing it as soon as I get this all sorted.