good books for c++

hi im new in all can somebody recomend good book for programing in c++ where i can find all ,to don't runing from one to onether book like this .
byu.
Hi I'm a new comer somebody recomend good book for C++

closed account (z05DSL3A)
The C++ Programming Language by Bjarne Stroustrup

From the Back Cover
More than three-quarters of a million programmers have benefited from this book in all of its editions
Written by Bjarne Stroustrup, the creator of C++, this is the world's most trusted and widely read book on C++.The result is complete, authoritative coverage of the C++ language, its standard library, and key design techniques. Based on the ANSI/ISO C++ standard, The C++ Programming Language provides current and comprehensive coverage of all C++ language features and standard library components.
For example-
abstract classes as interfaces
class hierarchies for object-oriented programming
templates as the basis for type-safe generic software
exceptions for regular error handling
namespaces for modularity in large-scale software
run-time type identification for loosely coupled systems
the C subset of C++ for C compatibility and system-level work
standard containers and algorithms
standard strings, I/O streams, and numerics
C compatibility, internationalization, and exception safety Bjarne Stroustrup makes C++ even more accessible to those new to the language, while adding advanced information and techniques that even expert C++ programmers will find invaluable.
That one is probably a bit heavy going for a beginner to C++.
That was the one I bought, then had to go and buy another one because of the heavy going.
closed account (z05DSL3A)
That is one of the problems with recommending books, you should always find a copy of suggested books and have a read before buying.
I'm working on this list now - it has changed my life. Check it: http://www.cprogramming.com/books.html