Need some help with text based rpg

Hi im brand new to coding and have been practicing by making this text based RPG. And my problem is that when it gives you the option to go to shop or to fight i want you to go back to the option menu after you go to shop or you fight but can i just have it go back to that code or will i have to code the same menu.

cout<<"                           ||||||||||||||||||||      Gold:"<<Gold <<endl;
    cout<<"                                 HP: "<<HealthPoints <<endl;
    cout<<""<<endl;
    cout<<""<<endl;
    cout<<""<<endl;
    cout<<""<<endl;
    cout<<""<<endl;
    cout<<""<<endl;
    cout<<""<<endl;
    cout<<""<<endl;
    cout<<""<<endl;
    cout<<""<<endl;
    cout<<""<<endl;
    cout<<""<<endl;
    cout<<""<<endl;
    cout<<""<<endl;
    cout<<""<<endl;
    cout<<"..................................................................."<<endl;
    cout<<".Choose what you would like to do                                 ."<<endl;
    cout<<".1- Go, to shop                                                   ."<<endl;
    cout<<".2- FIGHT!!                                                       ."<<endl;
    cout<<".3- Credits                                                       ."<<endl;                                      
    cout<<".                                                                 ."<<endl;
    cout<<"..................................................................."<<endl;
    cin>> OptionMenu;
    if(OptionMenu == "1"){
                  system("cls");
    cout<<"   ===================================================================="<<endl;
    cout<<"                          WELCOM TO THE SHOP"<<endl;
    cout<<"   ===================================================================="<<endl;
    cout<<"#########################################################################"<<endl;
    cout<<"#                                                                       #"<<endl;