error LNK2018: unresolved external symbol (referring to constructors)

This is the first time I have used classes in C++. This program is fairly simple, I am to create a Student class with 4 instance variables. Then create a default and non-default constructor as well as a member function to display the instance variables. In the main body of my program I declare two objects using the two different constructors, then call the member function in order to display the data. There is something wrong, and as I am a beginner I cannot figure it out for the life of me. I receive two LNK2019: unresolved external symbol errors that are referring to both of my constructors being referenced in my main function. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Student.h file

// class for college student
class Student
{

public:

// instance/member variables
	std::string studentName;
	int phoneNumber;
	int studentNumber;
	double currentGPA;

// member function to display instance variables
	void displayValues();

public:

// default constructor that assigns deault values to instance variables
	Student() : studentName ("Laura"), phoneNumber (6514923845), studentNumber (0002), currentGPA (3.8) {}

// non default constructor that takes 4 variables as parameters and sets to instance variables
	Student(std::string studentName, int phoneNumber, int studentNumber, double currentGPA);

// default deconstrucor
	~Student();
};

Student.cpp file

#include "Student.h"
#include <iostream>
#include <string>

using namespace std;

// main function
int main()
{

// declare default object
	Student student_one;

// declare non default object
	Student student_two("Numen", 9523937467, 0002, 3.5);

// call displayValue()
	student_one.Student::displayValues();

// again call displayValue()
	student_two.Student::displayValues();

}

// member function to display instance variables
void Student::displayValues()
{
	cout << studentName << endl;
	cout << phoneNumber << endl;
	cout << studentNumber << endl;