Breaking and returning to main / restart program.

When i input a a negative integer, the it does break which is what i want but when i input a positive integer, it still breaks. Any workarounds? If so, i also want to learn how will i be able to restart the program instead of terminating it instead? I'm just starting out C++ so yeah :)

#include <iostream>
using  namespace std;

//* Variables declared below (int, double, float).
double remainBal; // remaining balance after deduction of purchased laptop from income

main()
{
// Determining the user's income.
    cout << "How much do you earn yearly? $";
    double getIncome;
    cin  >> getIncome;

while(true) // rest of the code must be inside the 'while' statement in order to use the 'break' statement.
{
    if (getIncome < 0)
        cout << "You have entered an invalid amount."; break;

if (getIncome > 10000)                                             // If user earns more than $10k a year.
            cout << "You earn more than $10,000 a year. \n";
                else if(getIncome < 10000)                                  // If user earns less than $10k a year.
                    cout << "You earn less than $10,000 a year. \n";
                    else
                        cout << "You earn exactly $10,000 a year! \n";     // If user earns $10k a year.

// Selection of available laptops for sale
    cout << "Select which laptop brand would you like to purchase\n";
    cout << "1) Dell - $15,000\n";
    cout << "2) Asus - $ 7,000\n";
    cout << "Your choice: ";
    int LaptopSelection;
    cin >> LaptopSelection;

//  If Dell was selected
    if (LaptopSelection == 1)
    {  remainBal = getIncome - 15000;
        {   if (remainBal > 0)                                 // if Dell is affordable
            cout << "You have $" << remainBal << "left.";}
                if (remainBal < 0)                             // if Dell is not affordable