Need help with an assignment.

I am new to C++ programming so I need help with a question. Please I Really need help. Anyone can give me some pointers on what to do?

Question 2

Welcome to Sally's One Stop Tile Shop! Sally's One Stop Tile Shop specializes in tiles imported
from Spain, Italy, Brazil, and other countries. After purchasing their tiles, customers normally
purchase the grout and thin set that are required for the tiling job. So, Sally would like you to write
a program that will automatically generate an invoice for her customers based on the following:
• The dimension of the room to be tiled (expressed in feet)
• The dimension of the tiles to be used (expressed in inches) and the cost of the tile
• Grout is sold in 25 pound bags at $60.00 per bag and 0.13 pounds of grout is required for
each square foot of the tiling area.
• Thinset is sold in 50 pound bags at $45.00 per bag and a bag of thinset is required for 90
square feet of the tiling area.
• Grout and thinset are sold in bags. Portions of a bag cannot be purchased.
• VAT is calculated at the rate of 12.5% of the overall total.
Write a program, Invoice.cpp, to prompt the user for the dimensions of the room and the
dimensions and cost of the tiles and generate the invoice for Sally’s customers. Appropriate labels
must be used. Test your program to ensure that it is working correctly.
Points to Note for Question 2:
• You can assume that the room and tiles are rectangular.
• ceil (x) can be used to round x to the smallest integer not less than x.
For example: ceil (9.0) is 9, ceil (9.2) is 10, and ceil (9.9) is 10.
• To use ceil (x), place the following line before main():#include <cmath>

And yes I have tried to attempt it. It's terribly coded because I don't understand some things.
#include <iostream>
using namespace std;
#include <cmath>
int main(){
	int feet_long;
	int feet_wide;
	int inches_long;
	int inches_wide;	
	int grout;
	int area;
	int area_tile;
	grout=25;
	int price_grout;