Compiling Problem.

If you haven't seen my last post- I am new to C++. I'm having trouble compiling this simple program:

#include <iostream>

int main()
{
    using namespace std;
    int user;
    cin >> user;
    cout << "Enter Your Username:" <<endl;
    cout << "Welcome" << user;
    return 0;
}    

My compiler is telling me:

[Linker error] undefined reference to `__dyn_tls_init_callback' 
[Linker error] undefined reference to `__cpu_features_init' 
ld returned 1 exit status 

Whats going on guys?
I had to do a little research because this isn't related directly to C++, but your compiler.

Answer a few questions and maybe we can get to the bottom of this.

1) Which OS are you running? (I suspect Windows)
2) Which IDE are you using? (I suspect Code::Blocks)
3) Version?
4) Which compiler are you using? (I suspect MinGW)
5) Version?
I would like to add:

Declare using namespace std; after the pre-processor directives. That makes it gloabal, and you wont have to write it under every function.

use the cin>> function AFTER it displays the prompt, that way it displays the message, then allows the user to input.

Those are the only two changes I recommend. Other than that, Volatile Pulse is right on the money. After you answer his questions, we can help you out.
You must look at this the way the program reads it.
Top-bottom, jumping through functions, and all.
Try to avoid using namespaces, especially the standard. You don't want to pollute it.
Consider using the the prefix std:: instead.
Or at the very least, import only the functions you'll use.

using std::cin;
using std::cout;
using std::endl;

In this case, I'm using the prefix. I also changed the order, so you program should work properly now.

#include <iostream>

int main()
{
    int user;
    std::cout << "Enter Your Username:" << std::endl;
    std::cin >> user;
    std::cout << "Welcome " << user;
    return 0;
}