Where To Learn?

Hey everyone, no doubt this has been asked before, but I want to ask it again, this time including some things.
So, I need to know what the best way to learn C++ for free is, I cannot afford to pay for a book, so that is why I need free. I don't want a reference site or something, I need a website that will tell me what does what and how to use it. Don't point me towards Bucky because although he can teach a few things, it bugs me that he says "You don't need to learn this" at least once in every single one of his videos.

I know some basics of programming (I studied Python for a while).

Who can help me?

P.S: if you need any other information, please ask.
You can see if a local library carries or will send for a textbook for you. That would be free. I am not sure if my library deals with textbooks, but I know if I want something they do not have, they will get it for me without me paying for anything at all.
You should have a look at this:

http://newdata.box.sk/bx/c/

You do not want to try to finish that in 21 days. Read a chapter, learn it, practice it, and then move to the next. If you have any C++ questions while learning I'd be happy to help you out (I'm not a professional, just a uni student, so take my advice with a grain of salt).
I'll try the 21 days thing first, if I still need to learn more, then I'll try a local library :) thanks guys. BTW if i do try the library, are there any specific books you'd recomend?
What's a good IDE? I'm using CODE::Blocks at the moment,is there one I should be using? I've heard DEV is out dated.