Referencing an object within a structure using a string

Hi, newbie here with what I believe is a pretty basic question. I'm trying to have the following code take the team selection input from a user and index it with one of the team names (objects) in my team structure so that I can get the currentPlayerCount associated with that team name.

I'm getting an error associated with my last line of code. Can someone tell me what I'm doing wrong?

#include <iostream>
#include <string>
#include <sstream>
using namespace std;

int totalDays = 365;

struct team {
string name;
int currentPlayerCount;

} UniversityofAlabama, AuburnUniversity, UniversityofSouthAlabama, TroyUniversity, UniversityofAlabamaBirmingham;

string teamSelection;

int main()
{

UniversityofAlabama.currentPlayerCount = 80;

cout << "Select A Team:\n";
getline(cin, teamSelection);
cout << "You Have Selected " << teamSelection;
cout << "Overview of " << teamSelection;
cout << "Current Roster Size: " << teamSelection.currentPlayerCount;
You don't have a } terminating main.

You're also missing endl on several of your couts.

teamSelection is a string. It doesn't have a currentlyPlayerCount member.

PLEASE USE CODE TAGS (the <> formatting button) when posting code. It makes your code easier to read and it makes it easier to respond to your post.
Thanks AbstractionAnon. I'll use code tags for subsequent posts. I also have a terminating main but failed to paste it into my original post. My bad.