Primes rage

Hello dear readers, this is my first time posting on this forum. I haven't been learning C++ for a long time, so I decided to train with practice tasks including algorithms. The problem that I have is that my algorithm is too slow for the thing that I want, I used the quite basic prime algorithm. Also I used vector library. I optimized the code quite a lot in the last hour or so, but for some reason output doesn't work, and I as the standard quite newbie have no idea what to do, because it 'sometimes' outputs and sometimes doesn't, it makes absolutely no sense to me. Also I'm working on a 10 year old nearly dead computer...

Btw, I'm 14 years old.

This is the code

#include <iostream>
#include <cmath>

using namespace std;

bool IsPrime(int number)
    {
        if (number < 2) return false;
        if (number % 2 == 0) return (number == 2);
        int root = (int)sqrt((double)number);
        for (int i = 3; i <= root; i += 2)
        {
            if (number % i == 0) return false;
        }
        return true;
    }

int main () {
    int primeArrayCount, primeUp, primeDown, current, successCounter, output, outputValue;
    cin >> primeArrayCount;
    int primeArray [primeArrayCount][10000];
    for (int n=0;n<primeArrayCount;n++) {
        cin >> primeDown >> primeUp;
        primeArray[n][0] = primeDown;
        primeArray[n][1] = primeUp;
        primeArray[n][2] = 0;
    }
        for (int x=0;x<((primeArray[n][1])-(primeArray[n][1]));x++) {
            current = ((primeArray[n][0])+x);
            if (IsPrime(current)) {
               (primeArray[n][3+(primeArray[n][2])]) = current;
               (primeArray[n][2])++;
               }
        }
    }
        successCounter = (primeArray[n][2]);
        for (int x=0;x<successCounter;x++) {
            outputValue = 3+x;
                int output = (primeArray[n][outputValue]);
                cout << output << endl;
            }
        cout << endl;
    }
    system("pause");