Issues with arrays

I'm trying to perform various operations on an array

EDIT: I forgot that some people on the internet prefer to ignore obvious things.

1. I need to create an int array with 50 elements. This is not a question, this is a statement so you can understand what int alhpa[50] is and why it's there when you see it.

2. I need to initialize all of the elements to -1. This is not a question this is a statement, it's here so when you see for(int i = 0; i < 49; i++){alpha[i] = -1} you know why it's there and you'll realize that I had to do it this way.

3. I need to print out the first element, this is a statement and when you see the for loop that does this you'll know why it's there.

4. I need to manipulate the 25th element in the array so that it has a value of 62, this is not a question this is a statement, how ever if you've got a better way of doing it I would love to hear your idea (i'm still learning)

5. I need to manipulate the tenth element so that it has a value of the fiftieth^3 + 10 . This is not a question this is a statement, it's here so that you don't ask me why and what the for loop is that performs this operation. If you know a better way to do it I would love to hear your idea...

6.I need to use a for loop to output a component of alpha if it's index is a multiple of 2 or 3 how do I do this? This is a question. ^

7.I need to output the last element in the array, how do I do this?
This is a question ^

8.I need to output the entire array (after having formatted the output) to print 15 elements per line, how do I do this?

This is a question ^

9. I need to use a for loop to increment every other element (the even indexed elements), how do I do this?

This is a question^

10. I need to make another array that will contain the differences between consecutive elements in alpha, how do I do this?

This is a question ^

Yes it's a lot I know and I will apreciate any help with this!!

#include "stdafx.h"
#include <iostream>