Finding all complex roots of polynomial of nth degree

Hey folks,
so, I am very new to programming in general, but as I am graduating in theoretical physics there is no getting around it anymore.
My problem is finding all complex roots of a quite complicated polynomial which looks as follows:

Q2N(u) = 1/4*(pow((pow(u,2)+pow(abs(Delta_f),2)),2)*pow(P(u),2))
with P(u) = prod (u - ek)*F(u)
and F(u) = sum 1/((u-ek)*Ek)

where product and sum are over k and go from 0 to N; N is finite and is defined by a cut off energy for the k (wave vectors) (should I post the code? That part works.)

So, I want to find the 2N complex roots u of Q2N and to get the data of Re(u) and Im(u) to later plot them.

My first idea was to use the <PolynomialRootFinder.h> package - my problem is that I just cannot type all the coefficients (I am working on a 1000x1000 lattice, means N is close to 1000)...
Is there a possibility to solve my problem differently?
Thanks in advance!
I think you had better post a better picture or link to that maths. It's not very intelligible as it stands, and that expression for F(u) makes it look rather non-polynomial.
Why do you think you need to type the coefficients? Surely you know how to generate them from an expression, right?

https://arxiv.org/pdf/1611.07089.pdf
page 12, eqs A8 - A10

and yes, I have the given expression, but in case I would use the PolynomialRootFinder package (as far as I understood it) I would have to retype them all...
do you need to code it or do you need the answer? If you are in school, there is a pretty good chance you have a math software in a lab somewhere... maple or something?