Double array

Good afternoon

I am new in c++. I am trying to write a code that uses an array of 2 exponent 32, A small example is the code below.

#include <iostream>
# include <stdio.h>
# include <fstream>
# include <string.h>
# include <iostream>
#include <math.h>
# include <stdlib.h>
#include <cstdio>
#include <cmath>
#include <cstring>
#include <limits>
#define two_power(n) (1u << (n))
using namespace std;

typedef unsigned long word32;

int main()
{
word32 delta, alfa;
static word32 array[4294967295][4294967295] ={0};
for (delta = 0; delta < 4294967296; delta++)
{
for (alfa = 0; alfa < 4294967296; alfa++)
{
array[delta][alfa] = alfa + delta;
}
}
cout << array[4294967295][4294967295];
return 0;
}

I there any method I can use to instead of using array because arrays have limitation in size. 2^32 = 4294967296. You can send me an email if you have an answer

kdmuthavhine@gmail.com

To store a square matrix of 32-bit integers of side 2^32-1 you would need roughly 67 million terabytes. If you buy a datacenter or ten you might be able to store that much information.

What are you trying to do? Matrix multiplication or something?
cmath is c++ for math.h which is C. including both is of no use and can actually cause problems.

cstring is string.h, as above. neither should be used if you can use c++ <string> instead; only special cases / rare things should use C strings.

macros are not recommended if they can be avoided.

there are already over 100 names for integers, did you really need to typedef a new one?

using namespace std is bad practice, see many articles here or on web about why.

I am not picking on you, but you said you were new and these things are a mix of bad practices that will bite you when your programs get larger or if you get into a large project or try to code professionally.