Easy C++ Contest!

Pages: 12
Hey, everyone! For those those who don't know me(which is most of you), I am Matt White from the machinima production group, Nightmare Productions. I am also an avid programmer with decent knowledge in C++. After seeing how few people know about C++, I figure it's about time to change that. I am hosting a contest where entrants must type a program(following the guidelines in the rules) and are able to win $200 in prizes. The program will be moderately easy for someone who is still learning C++ and very easy for all of your grizzled C++ veterans out there. If you are interested, head on over to http://www.officialnightmareproductions.com/ccontest.htm and read the official rules and guidelines for the contest. If you have any questions, please feel free to email me via the contacts page on my website! Good luck everyone!
Did you set up a website just to have someone do your homework :P
Haha,

Please note that there is a small error in the code. If you can't figure out how to fix it, feel free to send in the code with errors (I will only accept a small amount of errors).

That sounds professional?
The errors are just there as another challenge in the contest. If you don't believe me, then fine. You obviously don't pay any attention to machinima. If you need further proof, go to: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=0EA8CDFE15A58199

I was hired by the head of Machinima.com to be one of their directors. I get a paycheck from them as well as a few donations from fans. I'm also have a Bachelor's Degree in Computer Science. I figured I'd help promote the knowledge of C++ by creating a contest that any programmer should be able to do.

BTW, my website has been up since I started directing machinima.