Help reviewing C++ Test

Hi There. This is my fist post. I'm an aspiring programmer looking for a position as a C++ programmer. I am currently an iOS developer as well as having experience with C# in Unity, but my C++ is not as strong as my skill with these other languages. I recently applied to a company for a mid level C++ programmer. I don't want to disclose the name because they asked my not to share the test publicly. The test they sent me was pretty complex and definitely more advanced than I expected so I did not get the position. I would really like to know what I did wrong, what I did right, and what I could of done better so I can learn from the experience and hopefully improve myself. The test was to complete a container class they has which was like a memory pool. I was passed in a char * and that was the only memory I could use. I thought I had it going in the right direction, but I definitely did not get it right because it would crash when I ran it and like I said, it was more advanced than I was used to.

Iwas wondering if there were any C++ experts that wouldn't mind taking 5 or 10 minutes looking at my class and letting me know where I went wrong. I would really appreciate it and I really think if I could have my errors explained it would help to visualize why I did it wrong. The class is not too big, only about 200 lines.

If any body is willing to help a fellow programmer out I would be very greatfull. I don't want to post any code here because I agreed that I wouldn't publicly share it, but if you are willing to help I will PM you the file.

Thanks so much for anybody willing to take a look. You're really helping me out and helping me learn.

Regards,

John
We can't review it if you don't post it.

Be sure and use code tags (the <> formatting button).