Where to go now ?

Okay so ,im fairly an expert in the following topics in c++ now..

Functions, loops, arrays, classes, structures, pointers, constructors, conditions,all operators,data file handling(fstream.h), linked lists ,stacks and queues....

My book only had these topics...Which i now know completely (i think)..
I want to know where to go from here ?
What should be the next step ? I want to move on to some advanced things...coz all this was pretty nooby...?

Where to go now ?
pls help :)
Time to start learning how to program.

Project Euler is a good place to start.
anything else ?
You said fstream.h ? That not seems good :)
Show a jpg file on screen.
You said fstream.h ? That not seems good :)

why not good ?

(im a noob ...)

Show a jpg file on screen.

what are you talking about ?

Pls help me out ..
Sounds like you know plenty to start some actual programs. Like someone said, Project Euler is a good place. Go find some small open source projects to look at. Read the code and understand it, make some changes, fix things. Just write some code.
why not good ?

(im a noob ...)

But you said you just said you're an expert.

Anyway, not good because header files ending with .h are not standard. You should use <fstream> and for any other libraries you might have to add a 'c' in front of the library's name. Anyway, it's not such a huge deal, just naming conventions and some namespace thing you you probably haven't learned yet, considering you're using .h header.

As for the second question, he was telling you to learn how to load an image fine and show it on screen. You might want to use a library for that or any other graphics. I recommend SFML
This is like asking "OK, I've read the whole dictionary and I understand all the words... So, what kind of book should I write?"

We don't know you or what your goals are so it's hard to give you any valid direction. Decide what you want to do with your skills and the path you need to take will become obvious.