I don't know where to begin

I will keep this as short as I can. I'm trying to make a simple game to demonstrate AI. I am using a directX framework from PlanetChili, and this is my first time with such a project. I created my own class for Ship, which would be used primarily (or at least initially) for the player's ship. I wanted to have the object itself have a function to draw the ship on the window. I attempted to use the D3Dgraphics class used by the rest of the program, but the program crashes. I cut out all of the irrelevant stuff, like variable and unrelated function declaration, but if you want to have the entire project I would be happy to supply it.

Forgive me if I violated any of your protocols here; I am new to the site and unfamiliar with standard etiquette. Below is the important parts of the code, and I will paste the error message at the end of the post.

Thank you for your time and consideration.

//Ship.h
#pragma once

#include "D3DGraphics.h"
#include "Keyboard.h"
#include "Game.h"
#include <vector>
#define SIZE 25
#define VMAX 10
#define PI 3.14159265

class Ship{
private:
	D3DGraphics gfx;
public:
	Ship::Ship(HWND hWnd); //Default Constructor
};

//Ship.cpp
#include "Ship.h"
#include "Game.h"
#include <math.h>

//Constructor
Ship::Ship(HWND hWnd)
:	gfx ( hWnd )
{
}

//Game.h
#pragma once

#include "D3DGraphics.h"
#include "Keyboard.h"
#include "Ship.h"

class Game
{
public:
	Game( HWND hWnd,const KeyboardServer& kServer );
	void Go();
	//Member functions
	//Draw a line
	void Game::drawLine(int x1, int y1, int x2, int y2, int red, int green, int blue); //Draw a line between two points
	void Game::drawCircle(int x0, int y0, int radius, int red, int green, int blue); //Draw a circle

private:
	void ComposeFrame();

private:
	D3DGraphics gfx;
	KeyboardClient kbd;
        Ship psp;
};

//Game.cpp
#include "Game.h"
#include "Ship.h"
#include <math.h>

Game::Game( HWND hWnd,const KeyboardServer& kServer )
:	gfx ( hWnd ),
	kbd( kServer )
{