General C++ Programming - December 2016 (Page 4)

Function trouble

I am trying to make a user choice based game that uses functions. this is biting off more than i can chew so to speak. I'd like to be able to show this to my te...
[5 replies] Last: Bit late for the party but nevertheless. (It remains to be seen why ... (by closed account 48T7M4Gy)
arrays

I an having a problem coding this program. Can Somme please put me through. Write a C++ program to read in two dimension arrays A and B from a file and s...
[1 reply] : Please don't double post: http://www.cplusplus.com/forum/beginner/2051... (by gunnerfunner)
Can anyone give me code for this one? I'm new in programming and don't know how to do it.

Write a main function together with a collection of functions that operates on a twodimensional matrix (a global variable) with ROW_SIZE rows and COL_SIZE colum...
[1 reply] : Lots of info here: https://www.google.co.uk/?gws_rd=ssl#q=2d+matrix+c%... (by gunnerfunner)
Help Please

//======================================================================================== // Name : area.cpp // Author : // Version : // Copyright : Your c...
[1 reply] : Where's the definition of PickShape() and please use code-tags (by gunnerfunner)
Undefined reference

I am still new to this so I do not know how to fix the errors. When I compile, I keep getting the errors "Undefined reference to 'Pokeball::Pokeball()", "Undefi...
[1 reply] : These errors indicate that you've declared some function prototypes, b... (by xismn)
by Pearrr
Access violation error when using -operator

Keep getting an access violation error every time I try and take one matrix from another in my main for loop. (Large - Wld).. Can anyone offer any guidance as t...
[9 replies] Last: double delete, uninitialized pointer, out of bounds access... run your... (by ne555)
deconstruct object from pointer array might not release memory?