• Forum
  • Jobs
  • programmers needed for 3d game "ASAP"

programmers needed for 3d game "ASAP"

Hello,

I am looking for moderately to highly skilled c++ programmers. I came to this forum simply because it is based on c++. Cutting to the chase I will tell you about my self, what I am looking for, and lastly the details of the game I am planning on creating. Firstly, I am 14 years old, I am a talented 3d modeler, and I have barely ANY skill in the field of programming. Secondly, I am looking for people who are talented in either c, c++, java, or libGDX. Then, for the best part the game is called Rollo The Viking Legend. By hearing the name you think of pillage, plunder, old fashioned warfare, small ships, rough seas, rugged wilderness, small villages, and trade. If you have any questions, suggestions, or hopefully an APPLICATION send an email to liam.stillwatergames@gmail.com

Thankyou
It'd probably be best to include information about the type of game it will be and a bit more on the theme.

You also haven't gave any information on how much you're willing to pay for a programmer, or any other information about your team and any work you've done so far.
stillwatergames wrote:
Then, for the best part the game is called Rollo The Viking Legend. By hearing the name you think of pillage, plunder, old fashioned warfare, small ships, rough seas, rugged wilderness, small villages, and trade.

I don't think that at all from hearing that. I grew up in the 80s and 90s so when I hear the title I think of Brutual Legend type story line, a blundering viking that somehow becomes a hero through blind luck of beating enemies.

Also, I will point out two flaws, your age which means you can't pay anyone to work for you (so offers will be limited). Second, your idea of details of the game is to tell us a game title and tell us what you think we think about when we hear it.
AVILIUS: