Is Computer Science for me? HELP

Is Computer Science for me?

Hey everyone, I am currently a sophomore and majoring in Computer Science. I just want to ask if I should continue with Computer Science major? I am really struggling now and not sure where to begin with. I was very enthusiastic in Computer Science major during my first semester in college and I was doing very well in Computer Science 1 class although I might miss some lectures class here and there. Besides, in my Computer Science 1 class, my class used to have a Teaching Assistant who are about the same age as college student or maybe graduate student who teach and help to code during lab classes without my professor, therefore, I feel very comfortable asking questions and discuss about everything related to homework and labs. I made an easy "A" in my Computer Science 1 class which is all about C++ programming from Intro to C++, loops, functions, arrays, string, if-else statement, switch statements, structures, etc. I was lost a little while ago with functions and loops but able to catch up during the lab with the great Teaching Assistant. This semester, I am enrolled in Computer Science 2 class and I have a different professor. He began teaching us graphics and I got so lost when he started chapter relating to pointers. After that, I rely solely on my friend to finish my homework and labs. After some time, I am just entirely lost in the class after this frea*ing professor touch on topics like “this->”(wtf is this), overloading operators(just + and - like what we did, wtf!) and why is the "*" always in the program to confuse me(just create a variable already!), just use string or "[]" instead of using "char*" to create an array of char, damn it! Sometimes, during lab, I wanted to ask question from this frea*ing professor, he is not helpful and he don't teach the in lab assignments completely and provide full explanation of the in lab assignment, he teaches halfway and ask everyone to finish it ourselves