Book recommendations for a beginning Windows programmer

Hello. It's been a few years since I started programming, (1 year with C++ and 2 years with Java). I think I've mastered the basics, I've already wrote a few software for some customers with Qt and Boost and I'm ready to take things to the next level, developing commercial level UI software with C++ and the Win32 API. I've searched on the internet for books that teaches the basics of Windows Programming but unfortunately couldn't find much help.
So it would be very helpful if you, the one reading this post, could give me recommendations for C++ programming with the Win32 API (specifically with Graphical User Interface). Sorry if I was not clear enough.
Suggestions:
*google "winapi tutorial" this is how I've learned it. Most top google winapi tutorials will teach you how to write windows UI programs. However, know that Windows API is much bigger than that.

*google "winapi contorls"

*if any of the tutorials don't cover anything specific. Google it ! For instance: "winapi how to disable button" or "winapi how to change text color"

*I hope you want to learn native winapi ui just for knowledge. Native winapi is not the way to write UI program (it was in the past). Now we have things like .NET and CLR. Learn C# and windows forms or WPF. If you don't want to learn a new language you can program in .NET in C++. The main reason for using .NET (managed code) is UI designer available in visual studio which speeds u UI design by factor of 100.
Here is a series of tutorials you might find useful:
https://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/library/windows/desktop/ff381399%28v=vs.85%29.aspx

Do yourself a favor and bookmark that site as it contains the most comprehensive winapi reference.

If you really want a book the only one I know of is Programming Windows 5th edition.