simple "class" question

I am new to both c and c++. A few weeks ago I started learning c++ using MIT's online courseware (class number 6.096). Everything was going great until I hit classes. Now I am really struggling (bad part about MIT's free course material, no TA's nor instructors to help).

Today I decided I was just going to program some classes myself and it was going great until I hit a brick wall. In my code below I defined a class called "Point". Then I tried to define a "Line" class that consists of two Points. The error section is outlined in comments below.

My guess is that the problem is very obvious to an experienced c++ programmer. My hope is I will understand the explanation.

#include <iostream>
#include <math.h>

using namespace std;

class Point {
private: double x,y;
public:
    Point (){};
    Point(double x=0,double y=0){
        this->x = x;
        this->y = y;
    }
    double GetX(){return x;};
    double GetY(){return y;};
    void SetX(double x) {this->x = x;};
    void SetY(double y) {this->y = y;};
    void SetXY(double x, double y) {SetX(x); SetY(y);};
    void PrintVal(){std::cout << "("<<x<<","<<y<<")";};
    void PrintVal(char* prefix) {std::cout << prefix << "=";PrintVal();std::cout << "\n";};
    Point(Point &o){
        x = o.x;
        y = o.y;};
};

class Line {
public:
    Point p1(),p2();
    Line(Point *p1,Point *p2){};
    double GetLength(){
        double x,y;
// THE ERROR IS HERE vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv
        x = (p1.GetX() - p2.GetX());  // COMPILE ERROR.
        x = x*x; //square it
        y = (p1.GetY() - p2.GetY());  // COMPILE ERROR.
        y = y*y;
// THE ERROR IS HERE ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
        return sqrt(x+y); };
};

int main(){
    Point p1(3.8,4.22);
    Point p2(p1);
    p2.SetXY(1.66,9.221);
    p1.PrintVal("p1");
    p2.PrintVal("p2");
    return 0;
};