Bizz, Buzz, Bozz Beginner C++ Program for Class

SO I am COMPLETELY new to programming and have been tossed into a programming course this semester. Below I will post the program that I thought would work with the problem assigned but I keep getting Errors. I'm sure there is probably a TON of problems with it but keep in mind I have NO idea what I am doing. SO here is the goal / what I am supposed to accomplish. Basically gotta follow 4 rules. (Applying only to numbers less than 999) 1. If the number is evenly divisible by 5, and contains a 6, output "bizz". 2. If has a 6 anywhere in it and is not divisible by 5 output "buzz". 3. If the number has a 6 in it and is divisible by 5 the output is "bozz". 4. If the number doesn't follow any of these rules output the number. (As a side-note, I'm assuming that we can use scanf because we talked about it a bit in class but not sure exactly on how to get this to work. Any responses are greatly appreciated. Please try to bare with me as I am completely new to this.. errr..

#define _CRT_SECURE_NO_WARNINGS

#include <stdio.h>
int main ()
{
	int i;
	int hun;
	int ten;
	int one;

(hun = i / 100)
		(ten = i / 10 % 10)
		(one = i % 10)
		(i = 1; i <= 999; i++)

{
		if ((i % 5) == 0)
			(hun == 6)||(ten==6)||(one==6)
			printf("Number= %d Bozz\n", i);
		else if 
			(hun == 6) || (ten == 6) || (one == 6)
			printf("Number= %d Buzz\n", i);
		else if 
			((i % 5) == 0) 
			printf("Number= %d Bizz\n", i);
		else
			printf("Number= %d\n", i);

}

return 0;
}
Last edited on
My bad, my code was a little off. I failed to read your whole exceptions list.
From what your instructions state, #'s 1 and 3 are exactly the same...

Here's my code:
#include <stdio.h> //standard input-output header
#include <stdlib.h> //standard library of functions
#define _CRT_SECURE_NO_WARNINGS //Allows for scanning input without the "scan_s" prompt

int main()
{
	/*You can also declare variables of the same type like this:
	int i = 0, hun, ten, one;
	*/