Program Crashing

Hello, im just starting to learn c++ and im writing a text based adventure game and its crashing after it was finished.

UPDATE:

I updated the code, getting error Room1 was not declared, was still crashing before I started getting this error also.

Any help greatly appreciated thank you.

#include <iostream>
#include <string>

using namespace std;

//                                   GAME FUNCTIONS
//---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
class Game {
public:
    void startGame();
};

void Game::startGame()
{
    cout << "V0.0 \nWelcome to Lights Deceit, a text based RPG.\n\n\n"
            "In a prosperous kingdom a Lord stood upon the highest tower in "
            "the City of Xioni.\n"
            "He gazed upon his prosperous kingdon in awe, their was something "
            "about the way all the trees, and every spec of grass flowed "
            "in the wind like water.\n"
            "\nEvery time the Lord stood atop the tower it left him breathless, "
            "he couldn't believe that such a place could possibly exist."
            "\nThe castle was built up on the wall of a giant mountain, facing "
            "north their were colossal towers and stairwars leading to the "
            "seperate districts of the city."
            "\nTo the North-East their was "
            "On the third day of the third month, as spring was setting in and "
            "the trees would flow once again, he noticed something"
            "\n\n\nOnce their was a mighty Hero, in a war torn land. "
            "His journey began here... \n";	
}
//=======================================================================================

//                                 LOCATION FUNCTIONS
//---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
class Location{
public:
	string Room1();
	string Chest1();
	string Window1();
	string Door1();
};

string Location::Room1()
{