Reading/writing vector of struct containing vector of struct to/from file

Hi! My name is Marcos, I am a beginner c++ programmer trying to work my way through my first functional program. Thank you in advance for your help!

The program is to collect and store/analyze data regarding struct::properties(vector) containing struct::rooms(vector) which further contain struct::tenants(vector). The data structures initialize properly and can be written to/read during execution.

How would I add functionality for the structures to be written and read from a file into the data structure?

My current program code:

#include "stdafx.h"
#include <iostream>
#include <vector>
#include <string>
#include <stdio.h>
#include <stdlib.h>

using namespace std;

struct Tenant
{
	char fName[10];
	char lName[10];
	int DOB;
	char email[20];
	int phoneNumber;
};

struct Room
{
	char ID[4];
	vector<Tenant> tenants;
};

struct Property
{
	char locName[15];
	vector<Room> rooms;
}; vector<Property> properties(0);

void addProperty()
{
	Property tProperties;
	int count;

cout << "How many properties would you like to add? ";
	cin >> count;

for (int x = 1; x <= count; x++)
	{
		cout << "Please enter the " << x << " property: ";
		cin >> tProperties.locName;
		properties.push_back(tProperties);
	}

}

void addRoom()
{
	Room tRoom;
	int propertyN;
	int count;

cout << "Which property would you like to add a room to?: " << endl;
	for (unsigned j = 0; j < properties.size(); j++)
	{
		cout << j << ":" << properties[j].locName << "  ";
	}
	cin >> propertyN;

cout << "How many rooms would you like to add to " << properties[propertyN].locName << "? ";
	cin >> count;

for (int i = 1; i <= count; i++)
	{
		cout << "Please enter the " << i << " room: ";
		cin >> tRoom.ID;
		properties[propertyN].rooms.push_back(tRoom);
	}
}

void addTenant()
{
	Tenant tTenant;
	int propertyN;
	int roomN;
	unsigned count;

/*for (int i = 0; i < properties.size(); i++)
	{