initial value of reference to non-const must be an lvalue

I am trying to make Aimbot for one online game , but problem is it seems like I am not experienced enough.Soo I tired to take code of someone else and customize it ,but It had alot of erros ,I managed to fix all of them myself but this one I couldnt.

Declaration
Vector3 angleDifferenceToEntity(BaseEntity& localPlayer, BaseEntity& entity, uint32_t boneId);
Defenition
    Vector3 Hacks::angleDifferenceToEntity(BaseEntity& localPlayer, BaseEntity& entity, uint32_t boneId)
  {
    Vector3 viewAngles = client->getViewAngles();

Vector3 aimAngles = aimAnglesTo(localPlayer, entity.getBonePosition(boneId));

Vector3 dAngle(-1, -1, 0);

if (aimAngles(0) != aimAngles(0) || aimAngles(1) != aimAngles(1))
      return dAngle;

dAngle(0) = abs(aimAngles(0) - viewAngles(0));
    dAngle(1) = abs(aimAngles(1) - viewAngles(1));

return dAngle;
  }

Error happens at Vector3 aimAngles = aimAnglesTo(localPlayer, entity.getBonePosition(boneId));
It has something to do with Pointers but I dont know for real soo thats why I am asking for help.
Why do you think it has something to do with pointers?

We'd need to know far more about the code than you've shown us. In particular:

- which reference is that error message talking about? The error message will be unambiguous about this.
- What's the signature of aimAnglesTo()?
- How is BaseEntity.getBonePosition() defined? In particular, what is it returning?

If I had to guess, based on the limited information you've decided to give us, my guess would be that BaseEntity.getBonePosition() is returning something that can't be used to initialise a reference. It's probably returning something by value, which means you're trying to take a reference to an anonymous temporary object.
I think you are right since in every function I tired to add BaseEntity.getBonePosition() it gives me same error.