C++ help with an assignment

Im fairly new to c++ and need help with my assignment in school. Can anyone please show me how to program this?

Write a C++ program that models an airplane.

1) Write a class that represents the airplane itself. It should have make, model, and another variable of your choice. Make sure these variables are private.
2) Write getters and setters for all of these variables. Remember that a getter is just a function that returns the value of a data member, and a setter is a function that takes a parameter and stores that value in the data member.
3) Write a class that represents an airplane engine. It should have private data members for rpm, make and model (make and model of the engine are not the same as for the airplane), and one additional variable of your choice.
4) Write getters and setters for these variables as well.
5) The airplane class should have 2 data members that are instances of the engine class.
Write a function in the airplane class that will print out all of the airplaneā€™s information, including printing out the information for the engines. Have main create an airplane and cause it to print its information.
Please post your code, with code tags - the <> button on the right. Also post your compiler output in full please - it makes it easier for us.
well i havent exactly gotten very far. Im basically stuck towards the beginning. Ill post what I have, give me a few. Im using visual studio 2010 c++. Ill post my code and all here in a few.
heres all I have at the moment.

plane.h

#include <string>
#include <iostream>
#ifndef plane_H
#define plane_H
using namespace std;

class plane{

private:

string make;//private variable for make of plane
string model;//private variable for model of plane
string color;//private variable for color of plane

public:

void planeMake();//getter for make
void setplaneMake(string);//setter for make
void planeModel();//getter for model
void setplaneModel(string);//setter for model