Random value w/o repetition..pls help me..

I am a newbie in C++ programming. I have a project in school using c++ language.
I try to make a program that is a set of random questions that will show the user one by one without repetition of the same questions. i already made the random questions but when i try to make the no repetition code, the output show is not as expected. I already did research from the web, but it seems i cant make it work as expected.

This important of my program where the random number and no repetition code where is..
int main ()
{
	int arrValue[holderNumQuestion];
	srand( time(NULL)); // This will ensure a really randomized number by help of time.

cout<<"Choose how many questions would you like to answer: ";
	cout<<"\nA. 5\nB. 10\nC. 15"<<endl;
    cin>>numQuestion;
    if(numQuestion == 'a' || numQuestion == 'A')  {
                    holderNumQuestion = 5;
                    }
    else if (numQuestion == 'b' || numQuestion == 'B')       {
         numQuestion = 10;
         holderNumQuestion = 10;
         }
    else {
         numQuestion = 15;
         holderNumQuestion = 15;
         }

for (int countQuestion=1; countQuestion <= numQuestion; countQuestion++)   {

bool check;
        int randomHolder;

do{
    	randomHolder = rand()%20;	//to generate a random value or number

check = true;		//check if the value is already used		
    	for (int checkLoop = 1; checkLoop <= countQuestion; checkLoop++ )
    		 if(randomHolder == arrValue[checkLoop]) 	//if number is already used
    		 	{
    		 		check = false;
    		 		break;
    		 	}
    	} while (!check);		//loop to find a new number?
		arrValue[countQuestion]= randomHolder;	//if it is unique, assign it to array variable
		randomHolder = arrValue[countQuestion]; //swap it to this variable
	if (randomHolder == 1)    {
             cout << countQuestion<<". ";
			 cout << "C++ was invented by?"<<endl;