Programming Assignment

Pages: 12
Hey guys I'm currently a freshman in college and I really really need help doing this particular coding assignment called the "Game of Life" is anyone willing to help me? I'm kinda desperate right now. The course's instructor, and I'm not exaggerating one bit, just walks into the classroom and reads PowerPoints of the book all class and gives ZERO help and input for the huge programming assignments she throws at us. If anyone is willing to help please reply with your email and I'll get back to you with the assignment's PDF and what not. PLEASE I'm so frustrated right now its unreal.
Last edited on
If anyone is willing to help please reply with your email and I'll get back to you with the assignment's PDF and

I can help you and I will give my email.

My email address : nanamikohana@gmail.com
Hey Mantorr22 I emailed you :)
I strongly suggest that you ask for help publicly. This helps ensure the quality of the information you're getting (since it's usually examined by multiple people), and it makes the solution to your problem and the related discussion available to others who have the same issue.

If the offer is made, do not pay for help.
Last edited on
Thanks for your input mbozzi! I guess I can start posting on the forum instead of privately. Were you here to help me out a bit or to just give me a tip on forums?
Depending on what you ask me to do, I can probably help. :)
Well here is the problem, I don't even know what to ask because I don't even know where to begin with this assignment. Is there any way I can attatch a PDF to this forum or something? And to clarify, I'm not asking anyone to do my assignment at all! Just looking for a head start or some sort of walkthrough in the beginning so that I can understand it fully
Is there any way I can attach a PDF

Unfortunately, no. Is the assignment mostly text? If so, just copy-paste it.

Otherwise, do you have a file-sharing account somewhere? e.g., https://dropbox.com/ ?